Confirmed Featured Speakers

  • Ms Lucy Brogden, Chair, National Mental Health Commission
  • Dr Aaron Groves, Chief Psychiatrist, Department of Health and Human Services, Tasmania
  • Dr Ross Kirkman, Consultant Psychiatrist, PSYCH2U powered by GP2U
  • Dr Annette Beautrais, Adjunct Professor, School of Health Services, University of Canterbury

Invited Featured Speakers

  • Mr Will Hodgman, Premier of Tasmania

2017 Featured Speakers