Featured Speakers


Dr Marshall Watson, Clinical Lead, SA Forensic CAMHS Services
Ms Rosemary Wanganeen, Founding CEO & Griefologist,Australian Institute for Loss and Grief
Mr John Brayley, Chief Psychiatrist of South Australia, Office of Chief Psychiatrist
Ms Christine Morgan, Chief Executive Officer, National Mental Health Commission
Mr Chris Burns, Commissioner, SA Mental Health Commission